THE VERSATILE BLOGGER AWARD

Chrissy:

Thanks for the award Hellen! You rock with your creative blog.:)

Originally posted on Hellen Masido:

 

 I suck at speeches but here goes!

View original 436 more words

About Chrissy

I'm a Montreal, Greek-Canadian teacher & author. Sometimes I'm all of these, sometimes I'm none of these. Music is my life. Art is my life. Reading is my life. My children are my life. My husband is my life. I have self-published three books: Althia's Awakening, Althia's Calling and Althia's Journey along with Zaharoula Sarakinis; based on her life as a spiritualist. My manuscript was recently accepted by Muse it Up Publishing for Fall 2014; a paranormal romance with a love triangle. My wordpress blog explores some vampire romance, my recent obsession, and of course an abundance of poetry for the soul. Writing is a journey that never ends! View all posts by Chrissy

3 responses to “THE VERSATILE BLOGGER AWARD

Leave a Reply

thewolf9900

Quick Slick Poetry Written on a Blackberry Q5

Amor Vincit Omnia

We are the music makers, And we are the dreamers of dreams, Wandering by lone sea-breakers And sitting by desolate streams; World-losers and world-forsakers, On whom the pale moon gleams: Yet we are the movers and shakers Of the world for ever, it seems. ~Arthur O'Shaughnessy

PINKKI

+++++++++++++++

Renard Moreau Presents

Cool Miscellaneous Thoughts

Incandescent Moon Poetry

Spiritual and Worldly Poetry for the Soul

Erik Conover

storyteller

spilling some

giving myself a good talkin to

Wounded Memories

Anonymous place to let spill my wounded memories

booknvolume

For the Love of Words, Laughter, Inspiration (and the odd sexy split infinitive.)

ANNIE'S MUSE

Whispers of Poetry

Beyond Stalking Elk

Personal ruins around the Rockefeller Centre

jdubqca

poetry by j matthew waters

Simply, AM

living one breath at a time

Drunk Poetry Experiment

We'll see where this ends; It begins with me inside a bottle

A Little Fire Leaping

Writer Nikki Anne Schmutz - sharing essays, poetry, books, and other writers who share their own fire.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 5,607 other followers

